About us

Empathic top service is still provided by people, even in the age of digitalisation and social media communication. We use the latest technology, but never forget the interpersonal aspects. Our customers, employees, suppliers and partners appreciate precisely these qualities and remain loyal to us for longer than average.

Office space

Meeting rooms

Meeting Points

Coworking space workplaces

100 beautiful spots outdoors

We have been around for over 35 years. Everything that has changed in that time concerns modern technology and equipment. Our IT environment is of the finest, the software used is from leading suppliers and always up to date, the furniture in timeless design. In this area, we will follow trends where they can be usefully applied.

Other things, however, have not changed at all in this long time. The family atmosphere, the short communication channels, the absolute reliability, the discretion (we had data protection long before the DSGVO), the consistent relationships with business partners, and the continuously good price/performance ratio. And last but not least, of course, the beautiful and central location.

default

https://blm-bueroservice.de/wp-content/uploads/2022/08/start2.jpg

default

https://blm-bueroservice.de/wp-content/uploads/2022/08/BLM_08-22_170_web1200.jpg

default

https://blm-bueroservice.de/wp-content/uploads/2022/08/isar-auen.jpg

BLM yesterday and today

BLM was one of the first business centres in Munich. Lydia Morawietz founded the company in 1988. Under her leadership, BLM was able to grow rapidly, both in terms of space and customer base.

In 2022, she handed over BLM to Nico Konrad as part of her succession plan.
With his background of 15 years in management consulting, he knows the high value of continuous professional business relationships.
From the very beginning, he attached great importance to maintaining BLM's unique selling propositions, which have made the company great: Reliability, fairness, service quality and flexibility. Our customers are happy about that.

All together, our employees have several decades of experience in the hotel business, reception, telephone and secretarial services in large and small companies in various industries. They all know what they are doing...

How to reach us

You have a question, a wish, something is unclear? Get in touch:

Zeppelin Street 71-73
81669 Munich

089 - 45 835 0

info@blm-bueroservice.de


* Mandatory field

Über uns

Empathischer Spitzen-Service wird auch im Zeitalter von Digitalisierung und Social Media Kommunikation noch immer von Menschen erbracht. Wir nutzen modernste Technik, vergessen aber nie das Zwischenmenschliche. Unsere Kunden, Mitarbeiter, Lieferanten und Partner wissen genau diese Eigenschaften zu schätzen und halten uns überdurchschnittlich lange die Treue.

Büroräume

Meetingräume

Meeting Points

Coworking-Space Arbeitsplätze

100 schöne Fleckchen im Freien

Es gibt uns schon seit über 35 Jahren. Alles, was sich in dieser Zeit geändert hat, betrifft moderne Technik und Ausstattung. Unsere IT-Umgebung ist vom Feinsten, die eingesetzte Software von führenden Anbietern und immer auf dem neuesten Stand, die Möbel in zeitlosem Design. Auf diesem Gebiet werden wir den Trends folgen, wo sie sinnvoll eingesetzt werden können.

Anderes hat sich in dieser langen Zeit jedoch überhaupt nicht geändert. Die familiäre Atmosphäre, die kurzen Wege in der Kommunikation, die absolute Zuverlässigkeit, die Diskretion (Datenschutz gab es bei uns lange vor der DSGVO), die beständigen Beziehungen zu Geschäftspartnern, und das kontinuierlich gute Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis. Und nicht zuletzt natürlich die wunderschöne und zentrale Lage.

Standard

https://blm-bueroservice.de/wp-content/uploads/2022/08/start2.jpg

Standard

https://blm-bueroservice.de/wp-content/uploads/2022/08/BLM_08-22_170_web1200.jpg

Standard

https://blm-bueroservice.de/wp-content/uploads/2022/08/isar-auen.jpg

BLM gestern und heute

BLM war eines der ersten Business Center in München. Lydia Morawietz gründete das Unternehmen 1988. Unter ihrer Führung konnte BLM schnell wachsen, sowohl in Bezug auf Fläche als auch auf Kundenstamm.

2022 übergab sie BLM im Rahmen ihrer Nachfolgeregelung an Nico Konrad.
Durch seinen Background von 15 Jahren Unternehmensberatung kennt er den hohen Stellenwert von kontinuierlichen professionellen Geschäftsbeziehungen.
Er legte von Beginn an großen Wert darauf, die Alleinstellungsmerkmale der BLM weiterzuleben, die das Unternehmen ausmachen und groß gemacht haben: Verlässlichkeit, Fairness, Servicequalität und Flexibilität. Unsere Kunden sind froh darüber.

Alle zusammen haben unsere Mitarbeiter mehrere Jahrzehnte Erfahrung in den Bereichen Hotellerie, Empfang, Telefon- und Sekretariatsservice in großen und kleineren Unternehmen unterschiedlicher Branchen. Sie alle wissen, was sie tun..

So erreichen Sie uns

Sie haben eine Frage, einen Wunsch, es ist etwas unklar? Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf:

Zeppelinstraße 71-73
81669 München

089 – 45 835 0

info@blm-bueroservice.de


* Pflichtfeld