Your own office in Munich - with every comfort

Central, chic, comfortable - and affordable. This is your new office at BLM.
Your own four walls, fully furnished, with technical infrastructure, reception, telephone service, cafeteria and meeting room: everything is there, everything works, everything is clean. Just like that.

Bye-bye home office, where something or someone is always interrupting and that is not always adequate for a meeting with clients. Take your laptop and your personal things and move into your own office. Or together with a colleague. We have a total of 38 single and double offices. For a business centre, this is rather familiar - our tenants appreciate that.

With us, people know their neighbours, especially because we have little fluctuation. BLM has been around for over 35 years and some tenants have felt very comfortable here for over 15 years.

Fantastic location with many advantages

Especially during the breaks, our guests are happy about our location in the green. Zeppelinstraße runs alongside the Isar. If you walk out our door, you only have to cross the narrow street to look down on the Isar under deciduous trees - and on the Deutsches Museum.
The breaks are usually too short for a museum visit, but there are many options: A walk? Here you can opt for "in nature" upstream or downstream along the Isar, for "nibbling" right out the door towards Viktualienmarkt or left out the door towards Gärtnerplatz into the hustle and bustle of a lively district. In summer, the "culture beach" awaits with live music, snacks, drinks and "people watching".

Working at Business Location Munich - Advantages

  • Investment not necessary: Fully furnished office.
  • Staff available: Reception, telephone and secretarial services.
  • Calculable through fixed costs: Wi-Fi, heating and electricity included.
  • Organisation included: toilets, cleaning, repairs and cafeteria with probably the best cappuchino north of the Alps.
  • Company free of charge: If it gets too quiet for you, you can meet colleagues from next door at the monthly soup lunch at the meeting point. Or you can walk to Gärtnerplatz or Viktualienmarkt in 10-15 minutes and meet for a business lunch in restaurants to suit all tastes and budgets - or just around the corner at Gasteig with many different culinary options.
  • Fantastic surroundings all around: Relaxing breaks in the countryside directly on the Isar.
  • Flexibility as a bonus: Short notice period for entrepreneurs with commitment fears.
  • State-of-the-art communication technology: 200MBit/s synchronous leased line to the internet incl. LTE back-up line as "connection to the outside world".

Top price/performance ratio: from €600 per month

Too much information? Perhaps you still have some questions? Book a callback or a viewing appointment right away (then you can already test the coffee):

Ihr eigenes Büro in München – mit jedem Komfort

Zentral, schick, komfortabel – und dabei bezahlbar. Das ist Ihr neues Büro bei BLM.
Die eigenen vier Wände, voll möbliert, mit technischer Infrastruktur, Rezeption, Telefonservice, Cafeteria und Besprechungsraum: Alles dabei, alles funktioniert, alles sauber. Einfach so.

Tschüss Home Office, wo ständig etwas oder jemand stört und das nicht immer adäquat für ein Treffen mit Kunden ist. Nehmen Sie Ihren Laptop und Ihre persönlichen Dinge und ziehen in Ihr eigenes Büro. Oder zusammen mit einem Kollegen. Wir haben insgesamt 38 Einzel- und Doppelbüros. Für ein Business Center ist das eher familiär – unsere Mieter schätzen das.

Bei uns kennt man seine Nachbarn, insbesondere weil wir wenig Fluktuation haben. BLM gibt es bereits seit über 35 Jahren und einige Mieter fühlen sich schon seit über 15 Jahren hier sehr wohl.

Traumhafte Lage mit vielen Vorzügen

Gerade in den Pausen sind unsere Gäste glücklich über unsere Lage im Grünen. Die Zeppelinstraße führt entlang der Isar. Wer bei uns aus der Tür geht, muss nur die schmale Straße überqueren, um unter Laubbäumen auf die Isar zu schauen – und auf das Deutsche Museum.
Für einen Museumsbesuch sind die Pausen zwar meist zu kurz, doch gibt es viele Optionen: Ein Spaziergang? Hier kann man sich entscheiden für “in der Natur” flussauf- oder flussabwärts entlang der Isar, für “Naschen” rechts aus der Tür Richtung Viktualienmarkt oder links aus der Tür Richtung Gärtnerplatz ins Geschehen eines lebhaften Viertels. Im Sommer wartet dann noch der “Kulturstrand” mit Live-Musik, Snacks, Drinks und “Leute schauen“.

Arbeiten bei Business Location Munich – Vorteile

  • Investition nicht notwendig: Voll möbliertes Büro.
  • Personal vorhanden: Empfang, Telefon- und Sekretariatsservice.
  • Kalkulierbar durch feste Kosten: WLAN, Heizung und Strom inklusive.
  • Organisation inklusive: Toiletten, Reinigung, Reparaturen und Cafeteria mit dem wahrscheinlich besten Cappuchino nördlich der Alpen
  • Gesellschaft gratis dazu: Wenn es Ihnen zu ruhig wird, treffen Sie Kollegen von nebenan beim gemeinsamen monatlichen Suppen-Lunch am Meeting-Point. Oder Sie laufen in 10-15 Minuten zum Gärtnerplatz oder Viktualienmarkt und treffen sich zum Business Lunch in Gastronomie für jeden Geschmack und Geldbeutel – oder auch gleich um die Ecke am Gasteig mit vielen verschiedenen kulinarischen Abwechslungsmöglichkeiten.
  • Traumhafte Umgebung drumrum: Entspannte Pausen im Grünen direkt an der Isar.
  • Flexibiltät als Bonus: Kurze Kündigungsfrist für Unternehmer mit Bindungsängsten.
  • Modernste Kommunikationstechnik: 200MBit/s synchrone Standleitung ins Internet inkl. LTE-Back-Up-Leitung als “Verbindung mit der Außenwelt”

Top Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis: ab 600€ monatlich

Zu viel Information? Vielleicht haben Sie trotzdem noch Fragen? Buchen Sie einen Rückruf oder gleich einen Besichtigungstermin (dann können Sie schon mal den Kaffee testen):